The Portside Piano

Share in the joy of music! We will have pianists playing on the Portside Piano across Saturdays from April to June from 11:30am – 2:30pm.

Grab a bite to eat at one of our many cafes and restaurants while being serenaded by our musicians filling the precinct with joy.

PERFORMANCE DATES

Saturday 3 April – 11.30am to 2.30pm
Saturday 10 April – 11.30am to 2.30pm
Saturday 17 April – 11.30am to 2.30pm

Saturday 1 May – 11.30am to 2.30pm
Saturday 8 May – 12noon to 4pm
Sunday 9 May – 11.30am to 2.30pm
Saturday 15 May – 11.30am to 2.30pm
Saturday 22 May – 11.30am to 2.30pm

Saturday 5 June – 11.30am to 2.30pm
Saturday 12 June – 11.30am to 2.30pm
Saturday 19 June – 11.30am to 2.30pm

Social share

What's on

Mother’s Day Gifting
News

Mother’s Day Gifting

We’ve rounded up the best gifts from Portside Wharf to treat your Mum with.

Mother’s Day Dining
Activities

Mother’s Day Dining

Sit back, relax and celebrate this Mother's Day.

Portside Local Markets
Activities

Portside Local Markets

On Saturday 8 May Portside Wharf will be hosting Brisbane’s favourite marketplace.